Myles McMahon

Broker/Owner

01394956

916-205-5995

Myles@mcmahonphillips.com

 

 

Nicole Nichols

Realtor

01439129

916-477-0505

Nicole@mcmahonphillips.com

 

 

Marisol Martinez

Realtor

01932392

916-595-3201

Marisol@McMahonPhillips.com

                        

Phyllis Ehlert

Realtor

01935709

916-213-7665

Phyllis@McMahonphillips.com

  

Jessica Deferrari

Transaction Manager

 Broker Assistant

916-646-1234

Jessica@mcmahonphillips.com

 

 

Bryan Hill

Realtor

01381518

916-765-3465

Bryan@McMahonPhillips.com

 

 

Juan Jimenez

Realtor

01930932

916-947-1804

Juan@McMahonPhillips.com

 Rich Chapman

Realtor

01436859

916-370-2427

Rich@McMahonPhillips.com

Jonathan Texel

Realtor

01834552

916-213-7665

jonathan@McMahonPhillips.com

 

 

 Jeff Oswald

Realtor

01957326

916-370-2792

Jeff@McMahonPhillips.com